Members

MEMBERS

The 51Cth community


51Cth is founded on a commitment to an artistic community, and the sharing of knowledge. 
This community was also formed to support the individual artist's practice, through an access to space, facilities and highly specialized knowledge that would otherwise be difficult to access on our own. 


51Cth consists of 14 artists and the foundry, Broncestøberiet, creating an unique platform for artistic and technical research and sparring across different practices and fields. 



Members 


Adam Fenton    www.adamfenton.co.uk 

Broncestøberiet Peter Jensen   www.ljbronce.dk


Christine Overvad Hansen   www.christineovervad.dk


Frederik Egesborg


Hans F. Beck    www.hansfbeck.com


Ida Retz Wessberg   www.idaretz.com


Jacob Alrø   www.jacobalroe.com 


Johna Hansen   www.johnahansen.dk


Lydia Hauge Sølvberg www.lydia.soelvberg.no


Kirke Hundevad Meng   www.kirke.one


Marie Bonfils   www.mariebonfils.com


Morten Plesner   www.mortenplesner.dk


Regitze Engelsborg Karlsen  www.regitzeengelsborgkarlsen.dk 


Silas Inoue   www.silasinoue.com


Viktor-Emil Dupont Billund    www.viktorbillund.com



GET IN TOUCH

 

Address: Industrivej 51c, th, 4000 Roskilde

E-mail: 51cth@51cth.dk

Phone: +45 20 68 46 01

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.